Dying of cute

Ok, I am dying of cute over here. I’m elbow deep in the middle of a commissioned kitchen set and cupcakes are on the order. I’m so freaking excited about how they came out! Whipped cream and cherries people! Sadly you can’t see the dried paint all over my hands and jeans from finishing up the set (and possibly in my hair).  I’m completely in love with how it’s turning out so far. It seems like every set I do turns into “my favorite, so far” so I guess that’s a good thing. I’m working really hard to get my new craft room put together so it’s a presentable work space. YAY for empty nests!!  It’s functional but I have fun plans for it. I’m also working to get more stuff up in the etsy shop. It’s been slow going with work and actual adult responsibility but I think I’m finally getting to the point where I can focus on it. I know. About damned time right? Fingers crossed for productivity. 

Keep it crafty people. 

Leave a Reply

